Infotech Capital Management (Infotech) was established in 2000 as the sole authority delegated by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology (MIIT) of the People’s Republic of China to supervise the Electronic Information Industry Fund (EIIF), and related venture investment.   Commissioned by National Reform and Commission(NDRC)  and the Ministry of Finance (MoF), Infotech also manages the National Industry Research and Development Fund, and the State Venture Capital Investment guidance fund.

Infotech is committed to investing in technology companies in Greater China to bring forward advancement in China’s modern industrialization.  With more than RMB 7 billion in assets under management (AUM), infotech has also launched two off-shore USD funds.  We have invested in more than 70 early and growth stage technology companies over the years of which 10 companies have been listed in the domestic market or aboard.

Infotech is a professional China-based, technology focused private equity and venture investment (PE/VC) company.  Our outstanding performance is backed by our rich experiences, extensive networks, and superior technical insight.

Infotech has offices in Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, and Silicon Valley.

盈富泰克创业投资有限公司成立于2000年,受国家工业和信息化部委托,管理电子信息产业发展基金创业投资,是唯一认可的管理机构; 受国家发改委和财政部委托, 管理国家产业研发资金风险投资项目,并受托担任新兴产业创业投资引导基金委托出资机构。

盈富泰克致力于在大中华区域投资深具潜力的高科技企业,推动中国高新技术产业化。目前公司已经投资高科技创业企业70余家,同时已募集并管理着两支美元创业投资基金,其各类创业投资总规模超过70亿元,投资阶段涵盖企业的早期与成长期。已经有10余家企业在境内外上市。

盈富泰克是经国家发改委、证监会和行业协会认证备案的专业创业投资和股权投资管理机构,专注电子信息产业,拥有成功的运营经验、丰富的社会关系及深厚的技术背景,同时具有不菲的投资业绩。

盈富泰克在北京、上海、深圳和美国硅谷均设有办事机构。